SWAT EVENT ON SUNDAY

Hello, all SWAT troops! We will be holding an event on Sunday and we will need you all to be there! This will be held at a slightly later time than usual but, hopefully, you’ll all be able to make it! Our goal is to get 30+ troops online so let’s make this happen!

》Sunday, February 21《

:clock: ᴛɪᴍᴇ? :clock:

:newcpuk: 2:00 AM GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus:9:00 PM EST:newcpus:
:newcpus:8:00 PM CST:newcpus:
:newcpus:7:00 PM MST:newcpus:
:newcpus:6:00 PM PST:newcpus:
:newcpau: 10:00 AM SGT:newcpau:
:newcpau: 3:00 PM NZ:newcpau: 

GOAL: 30+ PENUINS ONLINE

CPPS: https://play.cprewritten.net/

:ArrowRightGlow: Promotions + 10 PTS for AGENTS OF THE WEEK to all those who attend!:ArrowLeftGlow:

We hope to see you all there!!