[UK/US] U-LEAD EVENT

Yesterday, we logged onto Club Penguin Rewritten to hold a U-lead event so that all of YOU can have a chance of leading the event, whether that may be leading an emote tactic, a word tactic or even choosing a form if you were lucky. This event was a success as we reached our goal! We thank you all for coming :Mobties:

Max: 33+
Continue reading

MARCH MADNESS BATTLE VS ICE WARRIORS

On Saturday we go head to head versus our allies, the Ice Warriors. This is going to be a MASSIVE battle so we need ALL SWAT TROOPS to show up. IW will, of course, be bringing their all so we will need to bring our all too and show them what SWAT is made of. To make it through to the next round, we need to overcome all odds and beat the Ice Warriors!

:marchmadness: (✪✪✪ MARCH MADNESS VS ICE WARRIORS✪✪✪ :marchmadness:

[Goal: 40+]:

Saturday, March 20

:clock: ᴛɪᴍᴇ? :clock:

:newcpuk:7:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus:3:00 PM EST:newcpus:
:newcpus:2:00 PM CST:newcpus:
:newcpus:1:00 PM MST:newcpus:
:newcpus:12:00 PM PST:newcpus:
:newcpau:3:00 AM SGT:newcpau:
:newcpau:8:00 AM NZ :newcpau:

https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login

THOSE WHO ATTEND FOR SWAT CANNOT BE IN ANOTHER ARMY, SWAT HAS TO BE YOUR MAIN ARMY THEREFORE IF YOU ATTENDED FOR ANOTHER ARMY, YOU CANNOT ATTEND FOR US.
We’re expecting ALL SWAT troops to be in attendance
This is a TOURNAMENT battle so we want ALL OF YOU to be there!

SWAT Forever

 

March Madness Training

Hey everyone! We have a tournament battle on Sunday so we will be holding a training event on WEDNESDAY! We will be taking this training seriously so make sure you’re ready to train and to perfect forms, tactics..etc.

:swatsalute: ✪ TOURNAMENT BATTLE TRAINING ✪ :swatsalute:

》Wednesday, March 10《
:newcpuk:7:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus:2:00 PM EST:newcpus:
:newcpus:1:00 PM CST:newcpus:
:newcpus:12:00 PM MST:newcpus:
:newcpus:11:00 AM PST:newcpus:
:newcpau:3:00 AM SGT:newcpau:
:newcpau:8:00 AM NZ:newcpau:
CPPS: https://cprewritten.net/

We hope that you’ll all be there! Remember, this is a TOURNAMENT training event!!!!!

TODAY | BATTLE VS IW

TODAY we have a MASSIVE battle against Ice Warriors! We will need everyone to be there to give them a good fight, as always. Make sure you can be in attendance! We will also be doing a cart surfer tournament against them so make sure you turn up so we can grind some coins 😉

:IWsalute2: :swatsalute:BATTLE VS IW + CART SURFER TOURNAMENT :IWsalute2: :swatsalute:

[GOAL] 30+ ONLINE

》Monday, March 1《
ᴛɪᴍᴇ?
10:00 PM GMT
5:00 PM EST
4:00 PM CST
3:00 PM MST
2:00 PM PST
6:00 AM SGT
11:00 AM NZ

SWAT AUSIA Division Training 2/27/21

Attention agents:

Today, February 25, 2021, the Special Weapons and Tactics Team logged in to Club Penguin Rewritten on the server Ascent for our very first AUSIA Training on CPR. This training allowed us to establish an awesome baseline and expectation for our AUSIA Division. A huge thank you to all of the wonderful and dedicated agents who assisted us on our mission, and played a key part in making this event so enjoyable, And a special shoutout especially to those from other timezones who stayed up to assist us! A massive shoutout also goes out to the second hottest person in SWAT, Vertz who will be joining our SWAT Staff Team!! Congratulations Vertz!! SWAT Family Forever!

Max: 20, Avg: 16