SWAT Graduation Takeover Event

A new CPR code has been released, this time it has a graduation theme! Because of the recent release of the items/code we have decided to hold a graduation-themed training event! As per usual, we expect EVERYONE to be there as we aim to reach new goals, new hights and a new golden age. Make sure you check the times below to make sure you can come!

Tuesday 04 May

Times:

2:00 AM UAE

1:00 AM MSK

12:00 AM CEST

11:00 PM BST

10:00 PM UTC

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

10:00 AM NZ

8:00 AM AEST

7:00 AM JST

6:00 AM SGT

3:30 AM IST

We will be using CPREWRITTEN https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login make sure you’re on for early log on which is 30 mins before the event starts!

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: