SUNDAY SERVICE!

After yesterday’s event, we have decided to host an event today! This is late notice but we expect ALL SWAT TROOPS TO ATTEND THIS EVENT! We aim for a perfect event today. We aim and expect the best from all SWAT troops so make sure you attend and show us what you’ve really got!

TODAY (02/MAY)

Times:

11:00 PM UAE

10:00 PM MSK

9:00 PM CEST

8:00 PM BST

7:00 PM UTC

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

7:00 AM NZ

5:00 AM AEST

4:00 AM JST

3:00 AM SGT

12:30 AM IST

We will be using CPREWRITTEN https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login make sure you’re on for early log on which is 30 mins before the event starts!

One Response

  1. Wow, so excited about this event!!!

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: