Agent of The Week- Interview

Today I was lucky enough catch the Special Weapons and Tactics, Agent of The Week, L90, and interview him! L90 has been an incredible troop, staff, VC leader, and cameraman for SWAT for a long time. Read more to see how it went!

Continue reading

Spy Takeover

On Monday we will be holding a spy takeover event! This event will be one for swat to prove itself, not to any other army but itself. We should be maxing AT LEAST 30+ and not just for this event either. If you want to cement SWAT’S history then play apart of it and attend our events! 1 person can make a difference and that’s a fact so never undervalue your worth!

Monday, May 10th

Times:

1:00 AM UAE

12:00 AM MSK

11:00 PM CEST

10:00 PM BST

9:00 PM UTC

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

9:00 AM NZ

7:00 AM AEST

6:00 AM JST

5:00 AM SGT

2:30 AM IST

We will be using CPREWRITTEN https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login make sure you’re on for early log on which is 30 mins before the event starts! Make sure you’re there!!! This will be a fun event but we will always be practicing for future battles so make sure you’re prepared. Rewards and Promos will be given to all those who come

:swatgun:
~~ Coolguy

TODAY: BATTLE VS PIC

Later today we are holding a battle against PIC. We will be, yet again, going full force as we do against all armies so we will be expecting every single one of you to attend and grow the SWAT Empire even more!!!! For those who attend, rewards and promos will be given

TODAY

Times:

12:00 PM UAE

11:00 PM MSK

10:00 PM CEST

9:00 PM BST

8:00 PM UTC

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

8:00 AM NZ

6:00 AM AEST

5:00 AM JST

4:00 AM SGT

1:30 AM IST

We will be using CPREWRITTEN https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login make sure you’re on for early log on which is 30 mins before the event starts!

SWAT Graduation Take Over

Special Weapons and Tactics held a graduation take over event on Tuesday, May 4th. This event was fun and successful too. The army decided to switch up their uniform a bit and add a fun graduation cap to it! Read more to see a recap of what occured at the event.

Continue reading

Ausia Training

On Friday we’re holding our ausia event and this event should be bigger and better than ever before! Every week we aim to improve our ausia so hopefully you’ll all be there and we’ll be able to pull in 25+ at least!!!!!! MAKE SURE YOU’RE IN ATTENDANCE!!! PROMOS AND REWARDS WILL BE GIVEN TO THOSE WHO ATTEND.

Friday 7th May

Times:

5:00 PM UAE

4:00 PM MSK

3:00 PM CEST

2:00 PM BST

1:00 PM UTC

9:00 AM EST

8:00 AM CST

7:00 AM MST

6:00 AM PST

1:00 AM NZ

11:00 PM AEST

10:00 PM JST

9:00 PM SGT

6:30 PM IST

We will be using CPREWRITTEN https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login make sure you’re on for early log on which is 30 mins before the event starts! MAKE SURE YOU’RE THERE!!!!!