IGLOO RAIDS TONIGHT!!!

ATTENTION ALL SWAT TROOPS: We are holding another event tonight! This event will be an igloo raid! While we will be raiding igloos, we will still be training so you must be prepared!!!!

TODAY (29/April)

TIMES:

11:00PM CEST

10:00 PM BST

9:00 PM UTC

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

9:00 AM NZ

2:00 PM PDT

7:00 AM AEST

6:00 AM JST

5:00 AM SGT

2:30 AM IST

We will be using CPREWRITTEN https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login make sure you’re on for early log on!!!!

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: