AUSIA!!!!

We have an ausia practice tomorrow and we hope you all can make it!!! We need to build our ausia up and make it as strong as our other divisions so make sure you’re apart of this!!!

Friday 23 April

Times:

2:00 PM BST

9:00 AM EST

8:00 AM CST

7:00 AM MST

6:00 AM PST

9:00 PM SGT

6:30 PM IST

1:00 AM NZ

4:00 PM AST

Rewards and promotions will given to everyone that attends. This event will be held on CPR, as always. If you haven’t already, make sure that you have created an account before the event! https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login MAKE SURE YOU’RE THERE SWATTERS!!!!

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: