U LEAD

We’re holding a U-LEAD event on Tuesday for all of you to have a chance to lead a tactic or 2 (maybe even a form :E5~1:). BE THERE OR BE SQUARE!

ULEAD EVENT

Tuesday, March 23

:clock: ᴛɪᴍᴇ? :clock:

:newcpuk: 7:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus: 3:00 PM EST:newcpus:
:newcpus: 2:00 PM CST:newcpus:
:newcpus: 1:00 PM MST:newcpus:
:newcpus:12:00 PM PST:newcpus:
:newcpau: 3:00 AM SGT:newcpau:
:newcpau: 8:00 AM NZ:newcpau:

CPPS: https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login
:Nitro: 30+ ONLINE FOR NITRO GIVEAWAY & $10 ROBUX :Nitro:

2 Responses

  1. Can’t wait to see all of the SWAT members lead. This is going to be super exciting. GO SWAT GO!!!!!!! #SWATFOREVER

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: