MARCH MADNESS BATTLE VS ICE WARRIORS

On Saturday we go head to head versus our allies, the Ice Warriors. This is going to be a MASSIVE battle so we need ALL SWAT TROOPS to show up. IW will, of course, be bringing their all so we will need to bring our all too and show them what SWAT is made of. To make it through to the next round, we need to overcome all odds and beat the Ice Warriors!

:marchmadness: (✪✪✪ MARCH MADNESS VS ICE WARRIORS✪✪✪ :marchmadness:

[Goal: 40+]:

Saturday, March 20

:clock: ᴛɪᴍᴇ? :clock:

:newcpuk:7:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus:3:00 PM EST:newcpus:
:newcpus:2:00 PM CST:newcpus:
:newcpus:1:00 PM MST:newcpus:
:newcpus:12:00 PM PST:newcpus:
:newcpau:3:00 AM SGT:newcpau:
:newcpau:8:00 AM NZ :newcpau:

https://play.cprewritten.net/#/login

THOSE WHO ATTEND FOR SWAT CANNOT BE IN ANOTHER ARMY, SWAT HAS TO BE YOUR MAIN ARMY THEREFORE IF YOU ATTENDED FOR ANOTHER ARMY, YOU CANNOT ATTEND FOR US.
We’re expecting ALL SWAT troops to be in attendance
This is a TOURNAMENT battle so we want ALL OF YOU to be there!

SWAT Forever

 

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: