AUSIA EVENT | SATURDAY 27TH FEB:

:SWAT9:Attention all SWAT Troops!:SWAT9:

We have an AUSIA event on Saturday! This is our first ausia in a while so we’re expecting y’all to show up for us! We need all hands on deck, as always.

:swathelmet::swat: AUSIA BATTLE TRAINING :swat:

:swathelmet:Saturday, February 27

:clock: ᴛɪᴍᴇ?:clock:
8:00 AM GMT
3:00 AM EST
2:00 AM CST
1:00 AM MST
12:00 AM PST
4:00 PM SGT
1:30 PM IST
9:00 PM NZ

Make sure to clear out your schedules so you can make it.
Our goal will be 30+ troops online!!! Let’s be reaching it!

3 Responses

  1. Let’s gooo SWAT

  2. Ausia events are always very exciting! Good luck SWAT!

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: