Battle VS Help Force

EVERYONE, we have a MASSIVE battle again tomorrow!!! This time our battle will be against a new opponent, Help Force. If we want to win, we need to show up and give it everything we’ve got! We need your help to beat them! We need everyone on!!!!
Just a reminder, if you get disconnected whilst in-game then just log back on! We will need you there, like always. An army is nothing without its troops, you’re the heart and soul of SWAT so let’s stand together and fight for it!

:swatgaspred:  BATTLE: SWAT vs. HELP FORCE  :swatgasppurple:

》Sunday, February 14th《

:newcpuk: 7:00pm GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus:2:00pm EST:newcpus:
:newcpus:1:00pm CST:newcpus:
:newcpus:12:00pm MST:newcpus:
:newcpus:11:00am PST:newcpus:
:newcpau:3:00am SGT:newcpau:
:newcpau:8:00am NZ:newcpau:

The Event Will Be Held On CPRewritten: https://cprewritten.net/ 

We hope to see you all at the battle tomorrow!

2 Responses

  1. WOOOOO!!! LETS GO SWAT!!!! I’M PUMPED FOR THIS.

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: