FRIDAY CPR TRAINING!

Tomorrow we will be holding a training event on Club Penguin Rewritten in preparation for future battles! We need you all to be there if you can! Remember, if you haven’t already, to get the SWAT uniform – https://cposwat.com/2021/02/01/cp-rewritten-tutorials/

:swaticon1~1:BATTLE TRAINING EVENT :swaticon1~1: 

》Friday, February 12th《

:Nitro:GOAL: 35+ ONLINE:Nitro:

:newcpuk:8:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus:3:00 PM EST:newcpus:
:newcpus:2:00 PM CST:newcpus:
:newcpus:1:00 PM MST:newcpus:
:newcpus:12:00 PM PST:newcpus:
:newcpau: 4:00 AM SGT:newcpau: 
:newcpau: 9:00 AM NZ:newcpau: 

CPPS: https://cprewritten.net/

Make sure that you’re all in attendance!
There will be a nitro giveaway if we reach our goal!!!
Also, you will be promoted, as always, for attending!
See you there!!!

:purpleswat:SWAT FOREVER:purpleswat:

2 Responses

  1. Big event SWAT, make sure to be on the discord.

  2. Hyped for the event

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: