CPR Training (January 27th)

We will be holding our first Club Penguin Rewritten event in 2021 on Wednesday the 27th of January!
CPR is another CPPS where we hold events on, similar to CPC2 and Cparmies.  There are little differences in terms of what we will be doing so nothing will be too new to you other than the CPPS itself.

:arrow_logo:CP RE-WRITTEN > SWAT TAKEOVER

:newcpuk:10:00pm GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus: 5:00pm EST:newcpus: 
:newcpus: 4:00pm CST:newcpus: 
:newcpus: 3:00pm MST:newcpus:
:newcpus: 2:00pm PST:newcpus:
:newcpau:6:00am SGT:newcpau:
:newcpau:11:00am NZ :newcpau:

CPPS: https://cprewritten.net/
 Goal: Max 40+ and have a successful and fun event

We hope to see you all there!!!

3 Responses

  1. LETS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO-

  2. SWAT forever

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: