SWAT Training Event

Another day and another event, today we’re hosting another SWAT training event but with a twist just like the title of the event says šŸ˜‰ What will the twist be? How will the event work? Well, I guess you’ll have to come to find out! But I can guarantee it’ll be fun!!!!

(āœŖāœŖāœŖ Red/Green/Purple SWAT Training āœŖāœŖāœŖ)

Date:

Ā :swatdab:怋 Tuesday, December 8th 怊 :swatdab:

Times-
:newcpuk:10:00 PM GMT:newcpuk:
:flag_us:5:00 PM EST:flag_us:
:flag_us:4:00 PM CST:flag_us:
:flag_us:3:00 PM MST:flag_us:
:flag_us:2:00 PM PST:flag_us:
:Alerta: 6:00 AM SGT :Alerta:

Goal: 35+

In this event, we will choose our favourite version of the SWAT uniform to train!
:arrow:ļø½š‚š”šØšØš¬šžļø½:arrow:
– Ršžš, Gš«šžšžš§, šØš« Pš®š«š©š„šž š¬š°ššš­

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: