Massive Training Event

:welcomeswat:
✪✪✪MASSIVE TRAINING EVENT✪✪✪
》WEDNESDAY, December 2nd《
Times- 12:00 AM GMT,7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST, 8:00 AM SGT

》Goal- Max 45+ online

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: