Legends Cup X

Hello SWAT,

As SWAT was dead when the bracket for the Legends Cup was announced – it was expected that we would not be competing. However, with the Redemption Force dropping out and merging into the Pirates – the spot was given to us. Where it belongs. It’s time to show off the true strength of the Special Weapons & Tactics, under our new leadership.

LEGENDS CUP: ROUND ONE INFORMATION

THE ENEMY: GOLDEN TROOPS

DATE: June 4th, 2020

SERVER: SLUSHY

STARTING TIMES: 4:15 PM EST – 3:15 PM CST – 2:15 PM MST – 1:15 PM PST – 9:15 PM BST

I EXPECT ALL SPECIAL WEAPONS & TACTICS AGENTS TO BE THERE FOR THIS BATTLE. THE GOLDEN TROOPS, ALBEIT OUR ALLIES, MUST WITNESS THE TRUE STRENGTH OF THE SWAT FAMILY.

One Response

  1. Ew

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: