New Beginnings.

loading… mission loaded 100%….

Today we reopen S.W.A.T with Zuke & S Cargo 2 SWAT Legends returning to the battlefield.
We have two new leaders. Jaylen and Conor/Sweater.
I call this generation CODE RED

Saturday! April 4th! S.W.A.T Reopening

Aim: Max As Much As We Can

SERVER: TBD | START ROOM: TOWN

Start Time: 7 PM UK – 2:00 PM EST – 1:00 PM CST – 12:00 PM MST – 11:00 AM PST

btw new motto: UNCHAINED
– Zuke S.W.A.T Leader/Legend

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: