Nobody Can Stop Us. [UPCOMING MISSIONS]

SWAT Agents,

They think that they can stop us, but they can not. We are the best, SWAT, and as much as they want to try and stop us from proving that, they can not. It has become too clear at this point, that SWAT is taking over Club Penguin, and it is only the beginning. 

ATTEND ALL UPCOMING SWAT MISSIONS!
We are expanding the SWAT Empire.

TUESDAY, December 1st

INVASION OF YETI

Times: 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST, 1:00 AM UK/GMT

Server: Yeti – Room: TBA

INVASION OF HOCKEY

Times: 9:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM CST, 7:30 PM MST, 6:30 PM PST, 2:30 AM UK/GMT

Server: Hockey – Room: TBA

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: