The UK Leadership

Hello Special Agents,

The UK force is going to be led by myself and Popcorny, who have a lot of experience with leading. Popcorny and I were in the Pirates together, where I became leader and held a lot of successful events, sometimes reaching sizes of 30. In SWAT we will strive to become the #1 army and make this generation one to be remember. We will need your help in order to achieve these goals, so make sure you are checking the battle schedule every day to keep up to date with battle timings. Always be on the chat to motivate fellow troops. In our first official UK event, we will aim for 30+, so make sure you’re there!

MONDAY, October 12th

[UK] TRAINING SESSION

Times: 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK/GMT

Server: Mammoth – Room: TBA

~UK SWAT Force

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: