AUSIA EVENT 1/2/15

Ausia Training Event

Friday 2nd January 

Server: Mammoth 

Times: 12.00pm GMT, 1:00pm CET, 7am EST

Comment if you can make this event

-Zom AUSIA Leader

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: