Ausia Event 12/31/14

       Training Event 

Wednesday 31 December

Server: Mammoth

Times: 12pm GMT , 1pm CET, 6am EST

Comment if you can make it 

3 Responses

  1. i can come

  2. Ill set an alarm, hopefully ill wake up in time.

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: