CODE RED ALERT – HQ UNDER ATTACK

Attention Club Penguin SWAT Team, the Ice Warriors have decided to attack our capital headquarters, the server Mammoth, tomorrow. Make sure to attend to help protect Club Penguin. As always, we need you Special Agents! Times for tomorrow’s all 3 defenses are below in order of when they will take place.

DEFENSE OF WALRUS
WHEN: FRIDAY THE 26TH OF DECEMBER
SERVER: WALRUS
TIMES:
8:00am EST
7:00am CST
6:00am MST
5:00am PST
1:00pm UK/GMT


DEFENSE OF MAMMOTH [CAPITAL HEADQUARTERS]
WHEN: FRIDAY THE 26TH OF DECEMBER
SERVER: MAMMOTH [SWAT CAPITAL]
TIMES:
8PM GMT
3PM EST
2PM CST
1PM MST
12PM PST


DEFENSE OF GLACIAL
WHEN: FRIDAY THE 26TH OF DECEMBER
SERVER: GLACIAL
TIMES:
7PM EST
6PM CST
5PM MST
4PM PST
12AM GMT

2 Responses

  1. Be ready, Special Agents!

  2. Win this, for SWAT

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: