Defending our Nation [CANCELLED]

Post by Beast, Former SWAT Leader

ALL OF THESE EVENTS ARE CANCELED

What: Defense [IMPORTANT]
When: Saturday 25th August 2012
Server: Tuxedo
7:00 PM GMT
2:00 PM EST
1:00 PM CST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST
5:00 AM AUS

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What: Defense
When: Sunday 26th August 2012
Server: Sherbert
7:00 PM GMT
2:00 PM EST
1:00 PM CST
12:00 PM MST
11:00 AM PST
5:00 AM AUS

Make sure to come to these defenses, I will not be here for the first one on the 25th, hopefully I’ll be home on time to make the second one, on August 26th. Make sure to comment if you can/can’t make it.  Also, if you are on xat be sure to be on the SWAT chat at http://xat.com/TheSWATrulers.

– Beast, SWAT Leader

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: