Legends Cup: Round Two

~Post by Beast, former SWAT Leader ~
Well, we are in the Legends Cup for round two.

SWAT vs Ice Vikings
Sunday, August 5th
Klondike, Stadium
12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

Make sure to comment if you can make it.

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: