CPAC TOURNAMENT ROUND 4 *TODAY*

LOG ON TO CHAT NOW! XAT.COM/SWATRULERS

Special Weapons and Tactics vs. Golds

Klondike, Berg

Saturday, June 30th 2012

9:00pm UK, 4:00pm EST, 3:00pm CST, 2:00pm MST, 1:00am PST

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: