Recruiting Week[Training at the end of the week]

Hello SWAT,

AR said that the war has taken a one week break and we will be recruiting on Club Penguin for the break week. And at the end of the week, we’ll have a training for all of our new recruits.

Recruiting Session

When: Monday, June 25

Where: Christmas, other full server, Mammoth

Times: 1:00 PM PST

2:00 PM MST

3:00 PM CST

4:00 PM EST

9:00 PM UK

—————————-

Recruiting Session

When: Tuesday, June 26

Where: Christmas, other full server, Mammoth

Times: 1:00 PM PST

2:00 PM MST

3:00 PM CST

4:00 PM EST

9:00 PM UK

——————————

Recruiting Session

When: Wednesday, June 27

Where: Christmas, other full server, Mammoth

Times: 1:00 PM PST

2:00 PM MST

3:00 PM CST

4:00 PM EST

9:00 PM UK

———————————–

Recruiting Session

When: Thursday, June 28

Where: Christmas, other full server, Mammoth

Times: 1:00 PM PST

2:00 PM MST

3:00 PM CST

4:00 PM EST

9:00 PM UK

————————————

Training Session

When: Friday, June 29

Where: Mammoth

Times: 1:00 PM PST

2:00 PM MST

3:00 PM CST

4:00 PM EST

9:00 PM UK

—————————————–

Training Session

When: Saturday, June 30

Where: Mammoth

Times: 12:00 PM PST

1:00 PM MST

2:00 PM CST

3:00 PM EST

8:00 PM UK

—————————————-

MASSIVE TRAINING/RECRUITING SESSION

When: Sunday, June 31

Where: Mammoth

Times: 2:00 PM PST

3:00 PM MST

4:00 PM CST

5:00 PM EST

10:00 PM UK

By the end of all these recruitings and trainings, we should be ultimately getting 40-45 at events.

:!: COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE THEM :!:

Ganger90,

S.W.A.T. President and Leader*

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: