Training Event/Practice Battles

:!: Breaking News: Ioio, the noob, rages! :!:

http://img705.imageshack.us/img705/3451/2a35a68e0ab0451dae46be2.png

Good luck with that, Loser!

http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/2406/dfbfc63fb0b8416eb7430e4.png

First off, we never impersonated anyone. And look whose talking, the LT leader, who leads noobs who tried to impersonate Ganger90 yesterday.

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/3231/73bef7288e6d4639bc2b18f.png

Yes, like you did with BA right? And didn’t they fail? :O

Hi SWAT!

We’ll be having training all week!  The information is posted below!

Invasion of Half Pipe [TODAY]

Date: Monday, May 28, 2012

Server: Klondike

Times:

:arrow: 7:00 PM EST

:arrow: 6:00 PM CST

:arrow: 5:00 PM MST

:arrow: 4:00 PM PST

:arrow: 12:00 AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

PB With (Undecided)

Date: Wednesday, May 21, 2012

Server: Klondike

Times:

:arrow: 7:00 PM EST

:arrow: 6:00 PM CST

:arrow: 5:00 PM MST

:arrow: 4:00 PM PST

:arrow: 12:00 AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

PB With (Undecided)

Date: Friday, June 3, 2012

Server: Klondike

Times:

:arrow: 7:00 PM EST

:arrow: 6:00 PM CST

:arrow: 5:00 PM MST

:arrow: 4:00 PM PST

:arrow: 12:00 AM UK

Mass Recruiting Results

We didn’t do so well since we only had about a 5 hour notice. We maxed 25 on Mammoth but fell down to 15+ when we moved to Outback.

~Cul8rsl, SWAT Leader

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: