| EVENTS | DEFENSES [US&UK]

Having Trouble Understanding the Website? Click Here

*Invasion of Breeze*[USA]*[PROMOS??]

When: Sunday, May 13

Where: Breeze, [Snow Forts, Dock, Town, Plaza, Mine]

Times: 11:00 AM PST 12:00 PM MST 1:00 PM CST 2:00 PM EST 7:00 PM GMT/UK

Rules:

  • No allies
  • No spying
  • No bots

READ MORE FOR UK INVASION, LED BY WATERKID100 AND REECE!

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: