Defenses from Nachos & DCP

Post by Cul8rsl

CSS done by Chris and Jerry

……………………………………

Defence of Snow Flake(American)

Friday, April 13th

Times: 7:00 pm EST

6:00 pm CST

5:00 pm MST

4:00 pm PST

……………………………………….

Defence of North Pole(Australian)

Friday, April13th(April 14th for Australia)

Times:  5:00 pm WA(western)

 6:00 CA(central)

 7:00 pm EA(eastern)

 1:00  am EST(friday)

12:00 am CST

11:oo pm MST

10:00 pm PST

*Most American’s excused*

Comment Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: