JOIN SWAT HERE

WANT TO JOIN THE SWAT ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN?

We have massive battles, events, raids and giveaways! We use discord to host and communicate these gaming events.

⇓ JOIN OUR DISCORD SERVER HERE ⇓⇓

> https://discord.gg/DqK3Ptf <
Battle Platforms

[MAIN] CPArmies –
https://play.cparmies.net

CPRewrittenhttps://play.cprewritten.net

We are a Club Penguin Army run by the official SWAT of Club Penguin Leadership.

CPR Training (January 27th)

We will be holding our first Club Penguin Rewritten event in 2021 on Wednesday the 27th of January!
CPR is another CPPS where we hold events on, similar to CPC2 and Cparmies.  There are little differences in terms of what we will be doing so nothing will be too new to you other than the CPPS itself.

:arrow_logo:CP RE-WRITTEN > SWAT TAKEOVER

:newcpuk:10:00pm GMT:newcpuk:
:newcpus: 5:00pm EST:newcpus: 
:newcpus: 4:00pm CST:newcpus: 
:newcpus: 3:00pm MST:newcpus:
:newcpus: 2:00pm PST:newcpus:
:newcpau:6:00am SGT:newcpau:
:newcpau:11:00am NZ :newcpau:

CPPS: https://cprewritten.net/
 Goal: Max 40+ and have a successful and fun event

We hope to see you all there!!!

Make a penguin on CP Rewritten

Club Penguin SWAT 2021


In 2021, SWAT plans to stay alive and grow stronger than ever before. Join our discord above to become a member of our great team and community.
Continue reading

SWAT of Club Penguin

JOIN OUR DISCORD TODAY

Continue reading

SWAT Event Update


CPC2 SWAT TRAINING EVENT
Date-
Saturday, January 9th
4:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM GMT